FREE Shipping on orders $59 and over!



Customer Testimonials

Thank You, Everyone!

 Rating: 1☆ poor - 5☆ excellent

Date

Rating

Comments

11/20/2020 5 EXCELLENT SERVICE, EXCELLENT QUALITY
11/19/2020 5 Great seller. Item carefully packaged. Very fast shipping.
11/4/2020 5 A pleasure to deal with, thanks.
10/30/2020 5 Thank you-love it!
10/29/2020 5 Good
10/26/2020 1 Very poor quality for the price.
10/19/2020 5 Fast shipping
10/16/2020 5 Fast shipping, thank you! Very happy with purchase, thank you!
10/16/2020 5 Great seller. Great product. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ all the way!
10/16/2020 5 A TRUE FIVE STAR SELLER. Fast Well Packaged Shipping. Thank You. AAA++++
10/12/2020 5 Thank you!
10/11/2020 5 Great product and fast shipping. Thanks! Five Star Seller * * * * *
10/4/2020 5 Five stars
10/4/2020 5 Got em early. A++++++ vendor
10/4/2020 5 Got what I ordered on time. What more could you ask for?
10/1/2020 4 runs a little small
9/29/2020 5 Item as described and fast shipping.
9/29/2020 5 AAA+++ Seller. Thank you!
9/28/2020 5 Arrived sooner than expected! High quality, great vendor. A+++
9/19/2020 5 A+++, excellent!
9/19/2020 5 Great product!!
9/19/2020 5 Fast shipping - thanks!
9/18/2020 5 Prompt delivery
9/15/2020 5 As advertised, great service.
9/14/2020 5 Just what I needed for my 2 German Shepards. Good quality and fit perfectly on my Dogtra E Collar.
9/14/2020 5 Excellent service.
9/8/2020 5 Excellent
9/8/2020 5 Great seller!! A++++
9/7/2020 5 Quick delivery, well packaged, quality glassine envelopes.
9/7/2020 5 great seller!!!
9/7/2020 5 QUICK SHIPPING, WELL PACKAGED, QUALITY, GLASSINE ENVELOPES.
8/27/2020 5 arrived today Aug 27th, great packaging, fresh product. Thank you
8/24/2020 5 great seller !!!!!!!!! Very responsive and professional. Highly recommend !!!!!!
8/18/2020 5 Am happy!
8/14/2020 5 Thank you. All good.
8/12/2020 5 Arrived very quickly!
8/12/2020 5 Smooth Transaction! Prompt Communications and Shipment! Excellent Packing Job!
8/11/2020 5 Item as described no issues I should've order a larger bag
8/11/2020 4 Took a little while to get to my house.
8/11/2020 5 Fast shipping! Item as described!
8/3/2020 5 Very cute unique pet "fashion" accessory, shipped promptly-thank you
8/2/2020 5 Great taste
7/22/2020 5 Just what I needed. Thanks!
7/22/2020 5 Great Seller. Lightning fast delivery. A++++
07/20/2020 5 Great
7/20/2020 5 Dulse arrived in good shape. Thanks. A+++
7/19/2020 5 Thanks
7/18/2020 5 Perfect - thank you!
7/15/2020 5 Rec Item in great condition, service very fast, price great nice experience, TY
7/14/2020 5 Great communication, fast shipping, careful packing, great buy. I rate this AA++
7/5/2020 5 Excellent transaction and very fast shipping
6/29/2020 5 great
6/28/2020 5 Great Service Thanks!
6/28/2020 5 As listed
6/26/2020 5 excellent
6/23/2020 5 Thank you for a quick & easy purchase! Excellent!
6/23/2020 5 QUICK DELIVERY,WELL PACKAGED. QUALITY GLASSINE ENVELOPES
6/20/2020 5 Great seller... a quick easy transaction
6/19/2020 5 A vital part of my Heavy Metal DeTox shake!
6/17/2020 5 Easy transaction. Fast shipping. Excellent seller
6/10/2020 5 I do like it because it’s whole leafs and organic ,affordable Thank you
6/9/2020 5 wonderful item!
6/9/2020 5 Just as Described, Very Fast Shipping.
6/9/2020 5 good deal
6/8/2020 5 very fast shippment thank you +++++
6/6/2020 5 Great quality and uses a food-grade sealed bag inside the shipping package!
5/31/2020 5 As advertised
5/31/2020 5 Good product and price with fast shipping. Thanks!
5/15/2020 5 A+++
5/14/2020 5 Fast shipment, thanks
5/14/2020 5 Great seller
5/12/2020 5 Got today. Just perfect!Thank you!
5/11/2020 5 Nice part, fits perfect, fast shipping, Thank you!
4/16/2020 5 thank you so much !my baby just adores her new balls
4/15/2020 5 Fast Shipping! Would Buy From Again! A+++ Seller
4/18/2020 5 Excellent customer service! Thank you
4/12/2020 5 Solid selller
4/2/2020 5 Great seller... a quick easy transaction
3/22/2020 5 Thanks
3/20/2020 5 Best price so far
3/19/2020 5 Wonderful, fresh. Will order again.
3/13/2020 5 Item was a little slow to arrive, but was as expected!
3/7/2020 5 Excellent
2/23/2020 5 On time !
2/22/2020 5 Thanks!
2/22/2020 5 Excellent transaction, item as described, thank you!!! : )
2/13/2020 5 Just as described.
1/30/2020 5 Good quality brush
1/29/2020 5 very nice horse brush, shipped and arrived quickly
1/27/2020 5 Just as described, FAST shipping, AAA transaction. Thanks
1/25/2020 5 Very prompt delivery, item as described.
1/21/2020 5 GREAT SELLER! THANKS!
1/18/2020 5 As described
1/17/2020 5 SUPER FAST SHIPPING!!!! A+++++++👍👍👍. Thank you 😊
1/16/2020 5 great!
1/16/2020 5 Great transaction, fast shipping! A+
1/10/2020 5 Excellent seller, super fast delivery! Thank you!!
1/5/2020 5 Fast shipping. Excellent seller.
12/31/2019 5 works
12/30/2019 5 Arrived early..great service
12/28/2019 5 The Squalane oil arrived quickly, and was just as advertised.
12/19/2019 5 Love this ! Really helps with moisturizing and wrinkles!
12/12/2019 5 Nice Spice
12/11/2019 5 will buy again
12/02/2019 5 Received product matching the description.
11/30/2019 5 Our border collie loves this toy. Seller delivered fast with a good price.
11/29/2019 5 thanks!
11/25/2019 5 Item not available through local merchants - so ordering online
11/16/2019 5 5 stars seller Thank you :)
10/30/2019 5 Package delivery date was changed but seller notified me immediately
10/19/2019 5 Dog’s favorite toy
10/18/2019 5 Thanks!
10/17/2019 5 Very good seller fast shipping
10/16/2019 5 Perfect, thanks!
10/15/2019 5 Great price and super fast shipping! Thank you!!
10/14/2019 5 I use it on almost every meal because it enhances the taste.
10/9/2019 5 Our Dog Loves their toys
10/7/2019 5 It's the best vanilla extract I have found. Love it !
10/7/2019 5 As described
10/4/2019 5 Arrived very quickly
10/1/2019 5 Thank you very much, all perfect!
9/6/2019 5 Great! Thanks!
9/6/2019 5 great item - just as described - fast shipping with good packaging.
8/27/2019 5 fast shipping great seller
8/27/2019 5 Great!
8/26/2019 5 Best treat pouch around!
8/22/2019 5 Perfect transaction! Shipped ⚡️ fast!! Buy w/confidence! Highly recommend.
8/19/2019 5 Really like the brush, Thanks
8/17/2019 5 Works great very clean product thanks
8/16/2019 5 Item shipped on time and each bottle was wrapped in bubble wrap. Malinda’s original pepper sauce is fantastic! I used to use Tapatio, however I got Melinda’s as a gift and was hooked.
8/12/2019 5 I understand what happened. It all worked out. Thank you very much.
8/9/2019 5 A+ seller, product as described, fast shipping
8/5/2019 5 A ok!
8/4/2019 5 My Squalane Oil arrived before I expected, and was just great!
8/4/2019 5 Have purchased before. Quality sponges.
7/28/2019 5 Works well, light weight for small dogs. I am happy with it.
7/21/2019 5 Very happy Thank You
7/14/2019 5 new item was perfect, delivered quickly. Works wonders around dog dish
7/13/2019 5 Awesome seller! I had a problem with the item I ordered so I wrote to them then they got back with me very quickly then they cleared it up immediately. Its not often that a seller is so prompt and courteous! I definitely recommend buying from them. Thanks Phenomstores you are most excellent!
7/13/2019 5 This is my favorite vanilla flavoring. I don’t use sugar or alcohol, so finding a vanilla is difficult. This is by far the best. Nice and thick, very flavorful. Too bad its so damn expensive - but you get what you pay for and this is THE BEST!
7/8/2019 5 Very pleased with the product
7/3/2019 5 New seller, same wonderful product ! I have used this miracle oil since the 1970's. I am thrilled that I can order and have it delivered right to my door!!
6/27/2019 5 Very happy Thank You
6/19/2019 5 AAAA+++++ seller!
6/14/2019 5 Super fast shipping, my pack is addicted to this type of toys
6/13/2019 5 Accurate and prompt
6/8/2019 5 As always great service!
6/7/2019 5 Item as described..fast shipping...would buy from seller again